CV & References

Curriculum Vitae

Resume. Iryna Sydoruk

Educational Philosophy

Educational Philosophy. Iryna Sydoruk

Supervisors’ Contact Details

John Burns
Director 
Pechersk School International, Ukraine
Email: johnb@psi.kiev.ua

Patricia Puia
Secondary Principal
Pechersk School International, Ukraine
Email: patriciap@psi.kiev.ua

Paul Horkan
IB MYP Coordinator/Assistant Principal
Pechersk School International, Ukraine
email: paulh@psi.kiev.ua

Wayne Mockett
IB MYP Head of Individuals & Societies Department/DP History/TOK
Pechersk School International, Ukraine
Email: waynem@psi.kiev.ua

Wayne’s Reference letter

Olga Berezhna
IB MYP Head of Languages Department/MYP and DP French
Pechersk School International, Ukraine
Email: olgab@psi.kiev.ua

Parents’ of My Former Students Contact Details

Mrs. Kelli Bork
Mother of a former student in my Individuals & Societies class
Pechersk School International, Ukraine
Email: bork.kelly@gmail.com

Mrs. Amelie de Trogoff
Mother of a former student in my Language Acquisition class
Pechersk School International, Ukraine
Email: amelie@trogoff.com

Advertisements